(Formerly Parlaunt Park Primary Academy)











WELCOME TO THE LANGLEY HERITAGE PRIMARY

Term Dates
The Langley Heritage Primary Term Dates 2019 - 2020



Notice: Please scroll down to view all the dates

 

Autumn Half Term 1 – 2019

Term starts on (All Staff INSET) Monday 2nd September 2019 - Wednesday 4th September 2019
Children return to school Thurdsay 5th September 2019
Term ends on Friday 25th October 2019
INSET DAYS Friday 4th October 2019
School Closed Monday 28th October 2019 - Friday 1st November 2019
Autumn Half Term 2 - 2019 - 2020
Term starts on Monday 4th November 2019
Term ends on Friday 20th December 2019
School Closed Monday 23rd December 2019 - Friday 3rd January 2020
Spring Half Term 1 – 2020
Term starts on Monday 6th January 2020
Term ends on Friday 14th February 2020
INSET DAYS Monday 6th January 2020

School Closed

Monday 17th February 2020 - Friday 21st February 2020

Spring Half Term 2 - 2020

Term starts on Monday 24th February 2020
Term ends on Friday 3rd April 2020
School Closed (Good Friday / Easter Monday) Friday 10th April 2020 & Monday 13rd April 2020

Summer Half Term 1 - 2020

Term starts on (All Staff INSET) Monday 20th April 2020
Children return to school Tuesday 21st April 2020
Term ends on Friday 22nd May 2020
Bank Holiday (May) Friday 8th May 2020
School Closed Monday 25th May 2020 - Friday 29th May 2020

Summer Half Term 2 - 2020

Term starts on Monday 1st June 2020
Term ends on Friday 17th July 2020
Nursery and EYFS start dates will be confirmed seperately.


 

Parlaunt Park Primary Academy Term Dates 2020 - 2021 (Download Printable Version)

Autumn Half Term 1 – 2020

Term starts on (All Staff INSET)

(School Closed for Children)

Tuesday 1 September 2020 - Thursday 3 September 2020
Children return to school Friday 4 September 2020
Term ends on Friday 23 October 2020
INSET DAY (School Closed for Children) Friday 2 October 2020
Autumn Holiday (School Closed) Monday 26 October 2020 - Friday 30 October 2020
Autumn Half Term 2 - 2020-2021
Term starts on Monday 2 November 2020
Term ends on Friday 18 December 2020
Christmas Holiday (School Closed) Monday 21 December 2020 - Friday 1 January 2021
Spring Half Term 1 – 2021
Term starts on Monday 4 January 2021
INSET DAY (School Closed for Children) Monday 4 January 2021
Term ends on Friday 12 February 2021

February Holiday (School Closed)

Monday 15 February 2021 - Friday 19 February 2021

Spring Half Term 2 - 2021

Term starts on Monday 22 February 2021
Term ends on Thursday 1 April 2021
Spring Holiday (School Closed) Friday 2 April 2021 - Friday 16 April 2021
Good Friday Friday 2 April 2021
Easter Monday Monday 5 April 2021

Summer Half Term 1 - 2021

Term starts on Monday 19 April 2021
INSET DAY (School Closed for Children) Monday 19 April 2021
Term ends on Friday 28 May 2021
Bank Holiday (School Closed) Monday 3 May 2021
May Holiday (School Closed) Monday 31 May 2021 - Friday 4 June 2021

Summer Half Term 2 - 2021

Term starts on Monday 7 June 2021
Term ends on Friday 16 July 2021
Nursery and EYFS start dates will be confirmed seperately.